Office of State Controller

Summary date: 

Monday, November 18, 2019

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Friday, June 28, 2019

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Office of State Controller