State Board of Elections

Summary date: 

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Monday, June 20, 2022

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Monday, January 31, 2022

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Friday, December 10, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Monday, November 22, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - State Board of Elections