Department of Public Safety

Summary date: 

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Department of Public Safety