Office of State Auditor

Summary date: 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Monday, July 1, 2019

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Monday, June 17, 2019

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Monday, June 3, 2019

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Friday, April 26, 2019

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Office of State Auditor