Office of State Auditor

Summary date: 

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Monday, July 6, 2020

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Friday, June 26, 2020

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Friday, June 19, 2020

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Office of State Auditor