State Board of Education

Summary date: 

Friday, May 27, 2022

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Monday, May 23, 2022

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Friday, March 18, 2022

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Monday, November 22, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Monday, November 15, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Summary date: 

Monday, October 18, 2021

Bill categories: 

Statutes: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - State Board of Education