Bill Summaries: S794 (2019-2020 Session)

  • Summary date: May 18 2020 - View summary

    Amends Section 5 of SL 2016-14 to rename the "Nash School Administrative Unit" (previously named the "Nash-Rocky Mount School Administrative Unit") as the "Nash County Administrative Unit," and the "Nash Board of Education" (previously named the "Nash-Rocky Mount Board of Education") as the "Nash County Board of Education."

    Effective June 30, 2020.